SCSU Team

SCSU operates year-round through its team of executives, directors, full-time staff, and numerous part-time staff. These are this year’s executives, directors and staff who would be responsible for addressing student needs and uniting our student body.

Executives

Circle_Execs1920_Ray

Rayyan Alibux
VP Operations
operations@scsu.ca
647.983.3005

Circle_Execs1920_Chemi

Chemi Lhamo
President
president@scsu.ca
416.287.7045

Circle_Execs1920_Sarah

Sarah Mohamed
VP Campus Life
campuslife@scsu.ca
416.287.7046

Circle_Execs1920_Tebat

Tebat Kadhem
VP Equity
equity@scsu.ca
416.208.4723

Circle_Execs1920_Carly

Carly Sahagian
VP Academics & University Affairs
academics@scsu.ca
416.208.5150

Circle_Execs1920_Chaman

Chaman Bukhari
VP External
external@scsu.ca
416.287.7644

Staff

Mel Dashdorj
Internal Coordinator
internalcoordinator@scsu.ca
416.287.7048

Rajean Hoilett
Campaigns & Advocacy Coordinator
campaigns@scsu.ca
416.287.5641

Francis Pineda
Executive Director
executivedirector@scsu.ca
416.287.7063

Sahar Ullah
Creative Director
creativedirector@scsu.ca
416.287.7044

Jeremy Wills
Operations Coordinator
operationscoordinator@scsu.ca
416.287.7031

Jeremy Yap
Accountant
accounting@scsu.ca
416.287.7005

Directors

Jacqueline Sahagian
Director of Arts Culture & Media

Daniyal Kashif
Director of Biological Sciences

Ahmad Shanqiti
Director of Computer & Mathematical

Eesha Chaudhry
Director of Critical Development Studies

Claire Caluag
Director of English

Deborah Kalonji
Director of French & Linguistics

Sahiba Saini
Director of Health Studies

Jacob Matta
Director of Historical & Cultural Studies

Kandeel Imran
Director of Human Geography

Heyden Santosh
Director of Management

Mickel Bogle
Director of Philosophy

Michael Olufemi Clement
Director of Physical & Environmental Sciences

Rimsha Adiat Rahman
Director of Political Science

Kian Sassaninejad
Director of Psychology

Urba Waheed
Director of Sociology

Guido De Filippo
Internatonal Student Director