SCSU Team

SCSU operates year-round through its team of executives, directors, full-time staff, and numerous part-time staff. These are this year’s executives, directors and staff who would be responsible for addressing student needs and uniting our student body.

Want to be a part of our union? Look for job opportunities here.

Executives

Jessica Kirk
President
president@scsu.ca
416.287.7045

Trina James
VP Campus Life
campuslife@scsu.ca
416.208.4723

Nafisa Mohamed
VP Equity
equity@scsu.ca
416.287.7046

Sitharsana Srithas
VP External
external@scsu.ca
416.208.5150

Thomas Wood
VP Academics & University Affairs
academics@scsu.ca
416.287.7644

Yasmin Rajabi
VP Operations
operations@scsu.ca
416.287.7050

Staff

Arthi Velupillai
Internal Coordinator
internalcoordinator@scsu.ca
416.287.7048

Guled Arale
Campaigns & Programming Coordinator
campaigns@scsu.ca
416.287.5641

Kavita Siewrattan
Executive Director
executivedirector@scsu.ca
416.287.7063

Sahar Ullah
Creative Director
creativedirector@scsu.ca
416.287.7044

Jeremy Wills
Operations Coordinator
operationscoordinator@scsu.ca
416.287.7031

Jeremy Yap
Accountant
accounting@scsu.ca
416.287.7005

Directors