Notice of SCSU General Elections

The annual SCSU general election is an opportunity for members to run for positions and elect the Board of Directors to serve for one-year terms. The Board of Directors sets the work and vision of the organization.

Nomination period for the SCSU 2018 Spring Elections will begin on Monday, January 7th, 2018. Packages will be available for pickup starting at 10am in the SCSU office (SL-108), and due for submission by Wednesday, January 16th at 5pm. The SCSU office is open Monday-Friday from 10am-6pm.

2019 Fall By-Election Results 

– First-Year Director –

Imafidon, Osasere – 121

Graham, Samantha – 101

Islam, Faizah – 79

Chourey, Dhra – 66

Ghosh, Aritri – 15

Spoiled – 2